© Team Obwalden Kontakt Team Obwalden: p_berchtold@gmx.ch
Kontaktliste Team Obwalden Saison 2021/202 20.02.2022 Trainer TOW Mammarella Michel 079 325 33 78 michael.mammarella@ampch.net A-Junioren Trainer Waibel Vito 079 742 91 83 in-reinigung@bluemail.ch A-Junioren Trainer Brancati Toni 079 265 94 33 tb-alex@bluewin.ch B-Junioren Trainer Cekovic Mensur 076 585 11 24 mensur1@gmx.ch B-Junioren Trainer Hajredin Zikolli 076 703 03 77 hajredin.zikolli84@gmail.com C -Junioren Trainer Gernet Patrick 078 607 29 18 patrick@ger-net.ch C-Junioren Trainer Burch Adi 079 446 92 23 burch.adi@bluewin.ch UN13-Trainer Tschopp Peter 079 465 58 63 p.tschopp@sunrise.ch UN13-Trainer Bedin Ivan 076 422 42 20 bedin@sunrise.ch UN 12-Trainer Kellenberger Mathias 079 432 87 79 mathias.kellenberger@suva.ch UN12-Trainer Egger Fabian 079 669 42 34 fabian egger@hotmail.com UN12-Trainer Haris Jasarevic 079 860 71 74 jasarevich@bluewin.ch Torhüter - Trainer Vorstand TOW Amgarten Franz 079 451 17 47 franz.amgarten@bluewin.ch Präsident TOW Poletti Solideo 078 615 60 80 poletti.solideo@potetti.li Scouting Berchtold Patrick 079 546 41 94 p berchtold@gmx.ch Administration TOW Burch Dominik 079 365 76 62 dominik@imhintergrund.ch Finanzen TOW Berwert Markus 079 643 59 19 m.berwert@bluewin.ch Technischer Leiter 11er TOW Küchler Guido 079 434 17 87 guido.kuechler@hotmail.com Technischer Leiter KIFU TOW Burch Adi 079 446 92 23 burch.adi@bluewin.ch Trainersprecher Präsidentin & Präsidenten unserer Stammvereine Wallimann Toni 079 211 37 05 toniwallimann@bluewin.ch Präsident FC Giswil Küchler Roland 079 736 27 76 roland.küchler@bluewin.ch Präsident FC Kerns Halter Erwin 079 708 05 38 erwin.halter@bluewin.ch Präsident FC Lungern Enz Michael 079 293 23 22 praesident@fcsachseln,ch Co-Präsident FC Sachseln Rohrer Theo 079 338 12 56 praesident@fcsachseln.ch Co-Präsident FC Sachseln Bittel Markus 079 406 49 01 praesident@fcalpnach.ch Präsident FC Alpnach Giger Nathalie 076 509 20 52 praesident@fcsarnen Präsidentin FC Sarnen Juniorenverantwortliche Schori Pascal ju-obmann@fcalpnach.ch JO FC Alpnach Halter Sandro 079 824 70 98 fcgjuob@gmail.com JO FC Giswil Berger Daniel 079 226 29 02 juniorenobmann@fckerns.ch JO FC Kerns Gasser Linus 079 721 20 55 linusgasser@hotmail.com JO FC Lungern von Moos Markus 079 824 57 20 kifu@fcsachseln.ch JO FC Sachseln Striegl Michael 076 404 57 68 m.striegl@hotmail.com JO FC Sachseln Spikos Stadelmann Myriam 079 347 87 73 m.stadelmann@fcalpnach.ch Spiko-Präsidentin FC Alpnach Enz Stefan 078 861 56 80 s.enz@wpe.ch Spiko FC Giswil Michel Mathias 079 767 61 87 spiko@fckerns.ch Spiko FC Kerns Vogler Lukas 079 658 66 58 luk-vo@hotmail.com Spiko FC Lungern Schwab Marcello 079 302 66 23 marcello.fussball@kfnmail.ch Spiko FC Sachseln Burch Alexander 079 230 89 80 alexanderburch1990@gmail.com Spiko FC Sarnen Sportchefs Wetterwald Joel 079 737 16 54 joelwetterwald@hotmail.com Sportchef FC Alpnach Halter Armin 079 679 74 79 arminhalter2bluewin.ch Sportchef FC Giswil Durrer Reto 079 783 96 65 kassier@fckerns Sportchef FC Kerns Vogler Lukas 079 658 66 58 luk-vo@hotmail.com Sportchef FC Lungern Gisler Sacha 079 786 50 76 sacha.gisler@bluewin.ch Sportchef FC Sachseln Burch Alexander 079 230 89 80 alexanderburch1990@gmail.com Interim Sportchef FC Sarnen J & S Coachs Renggli Martin 079 785 55 18 renggli.martin@bluewin.ch J&S Coach FC Alpnach Meier David 079 629 93 58 diego.md@gmx.ch J&S Coach FC Giswil Berger Daniel 079 226 29 02 juniorenobmann@fckerns.ch J&S Coach FC Kerns Berwert Markus 079 63 59 19 m.berwert@bluewin.c J&S Coach FC Lungern Iten Markus 079 734 64 36 regula.markus@bluewin.ch J&S Coach FC Sachseln Soldati Renato 079 546 8 68 renato.sol@gmx.net J&S Coach FC Sarnen SG Obwalden Amrein Silvia 079 782 71 35 amrein.si@bluewin.ch Administration Frauen